Denim Shirts

I’ve been really wanting another denim/chambray shirt recently. I think there’s something so American about them. I want to dress like the 99%. I have a short sleeved one I got from the Gap a couple of summers ago, but I want a long-sleeved one that I can wear during the winter.

Madewell has several options that I love (I’ll have to check them out when I’m home over T-giving, they’re opening up a Madewell at the mall near my house!). The one above is so classic.

I like the light wash better, gotta fake that worn in look.

This might be my favorite. Perfect for winter layering, over/under a cardigan.

My inspiration.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Denim Shirts

  1. I like the fadded ones better aswell, go for the 2nd or 3rd one

Leave a Reply

