Random Bob Dylan Picture of the Day

Found these on the Dylan fansite expectingrain. I’ve been digging 1966 era Bob recently. 

Look at The HAIR! The striped pants! Even Bobby can’t help checking himself out.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Random Bob Dylan Picture of the Day

  1. Heather says:

    The Striped Pants. I can’t think of a single person cooler than Dylan. I came across your blog because I was googling: “Dylan wearing striped pants”…I love this photo…and I love those pants. So much so, that I bought a pair exactly like them. Tonight.

Leave a Reply

